Release Blitz: Leaning Into Series: The Complete Box Set by Lane Hayes

Leaning Into Series
by Lane Hayes
Date Released: December 8, 2020

About Leaning Into Series: The Complete Box Set
Lean in to love, to the fall, to a forever kind of wish…

A peek into the lives of a group of college buddies is the beginning of a special journey showcasing the unique bonds of friends who become true family. Friends to lovers, age gaps, second chances, hurt/comfort, coming out, and a couple of holiday shorts too! Take a trip to San Francisco and wine country to meet this compelling crew in this complete box set. You won’t be sorry!

Five complete novels, two novellas, and two brand new short stories…

Leaning Into Love
Leaning Into Always
Leaning Into the Fall
Leaning Into Touch
Leaning Into New Beginnings  - *Bonus Short Story
Leaning Into a Wish - Holiday Novella
Leaning Into the Look
Leaning Into Forever
Leaning Into the Holidays - *Bonus Short Story

This box set includes all the original titles in the Leaning Into series as well as two previously unpublished short stories. An additional, brand new chapter has been added to Leaning Into the Holidays. Be sure to find out how leaning into love becomes a forever HEA.

Add Leaning Into Series: The Complete Box Set on Goodreads.

Purchase Links

About Lane Hayes

Lane Hayes loves a good romance! An avid reader from an early age, she has always been drawn to well-told love story with beautifully written characters. Her debut novel was a 2013 Rainbow Award finalist and subsequent books have received Honorable Mentions, and were winners in the 2016, 2017, and 2018-2019 Rainbow Awards. She loves red wine, chocolate and travel (in no particular order). 

Lane lives in Southern California with her amazing husband in a not quite empty nest.

Connect with Lane

Rafflecopter Giveaway


Popular posts from this blog

Review: By a Thread by Lucy Score

Release Blitz: By a Thread by Lucy Score

Review: Underneath the Sycamore Tree by B. Celeste