Cover Reveals: Whiskey and Lies Series by Carrie Ann Ryan

The Whiskey and Lies Series
Whiskey Secrets
(Whiskey and Lies #1)
Release Date: January 2, 2018
Whiskey Reveals
(Whiskey and Lies #2)
Release Date: June 12, 2018
Whiskey Undone
(Whiskey and Lies #3)
Release Date: October 2, 2018
by Carrie Ann Ryan

About the Whiskey and Lies series
The Montgomery Ink world just got a big larger. Dark heroes, tragic pasts, and heroines who rock their worlds…the Collins brothers are about to see what happens when their small Pennsylvanian town gets shocked to its core. 

The Collins brothers just want to go about their business and live their lives. They’re in no mood for what happens when three women come into their lives when they’re least expecting it. One comes to change what was lost, another comes to prove what could be, while the third reveals what’s already been there all along. 

Whiskey, Pennsylvania just got a little bit bigger and this town might not be ready for what’s coming. 

Tabby’s Brothers from Ink Exposed get a series of their own. 

Each book is a complete standalone and can be read in any order.


Whiskey Secrets (book one) - Release Date: January 2, 2018
Sparks fly between a former cop-turned-bartender and his new innkeeper in the first installment of a Montgomery Ink spin-off series from NYT bestselling author Carrie Ann Ryan. 

Dare Collins is a man who knows his whiskey and women—or at least that’s what he tells himself. When his family decides to hire on a new innkeeper for the inn above his bar and restaurant, he’s more than reluctant. Especially when he meets the new hire. But he’ll soon find that he has no choice but to work with this city girl and accept her new ideas and the burning attraction between them.

Kenzie Owens left her old life and an abusive relationship behind her—or so she thought. She figures she’ll be safe in Whiskey, Pennsylvania but after one look at her new boss, Dare Collins, she might still be in danger, or at least her heart. And when her past catches up with her despite her attempts to avoid it, it’s more than her heart on the line. This time, it might mean her life. 


Whiskey Reveals (book two) - Release Date: June 12, 2018
Fox and Melody’s book. More info coming soon!


Whiskey Undone (book three) - Release Date: October 2, 2018
Loch and Ainsley’s book. More info coming soon!


Whiskey Secrets Pre-Order Links

Whiskey Reveals Pre-Order Links

Sign up to receive a notification when Whiskey Undone pre-order links are live.

About Carrie Ann Ryan

Carrie Ann Ryan is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of contemporary and paranormal romance. Her works include the Montgomery Ink, Redwood Pack, Talon Pack, and Gallagher Brothers series, which have sold over 2.0 million books worldwide. She started writing while in graduate school for her advanced degree in chemistry and hasn’t stopped since. Carrie Ann has written over fifty novels and novellas with more in the works. When she’s not writing about bearded tattooed men or alpha wolves that need to find their mates, she’s reading as much as she can and exploring the world of baking and gourmet cooking.

Connect with Carrie Ann


Popular posts from this blog

Review: By a Thread by Lucy Score

Release Blitz: By a Thread by Lucy Score

Review: Underneath the Sycamore Tree by B. Celeste