Release Blitz: The Vault: Volume One by Various Authors

The Vault: Volume One
by Toni Aleo, Katie Ashley, Kate Benson, MC Cerny, Kathy Coopmans, 
Michelle Dare, MJ Fields, C.A. Harms, A.M. Hargrove, SD Hildreth, 
A.D. Justice, Terri E. Laine, T.K. Leigh, Nina Levine, Tia Louise, 
S. Moose, Liv Morris, Katherine Rhodes, Aleatha Romig, 
Hilary Storm, M. Stratton, and Gina Whitney
Release Date: October 17, 2017

About The Vault: Volume One
What happens when you lock 22 authors in a vault and don’t let them come out until they’ve finished their books?

You get one sinfully sexy collection.


See what awaits you inside The Vault.

A.D. Justice: Warning
Aleatha Romig: Unconventional
C.A. Harms: Raw
Hilary Storm: Ridin’ Dirty
Katherine Rhodes: Innuendo
Kate Benson: Redemption
Kathy Coopmans: Parole
Katie Ashley: The Plan
Liv Morris: Sweet Seconds
MC Cerny: Declan's Demand
M. Stratton: In His Arms
Michelle Dare: Uncuffed
MJ Fields: Terzetto
Nina Levine: Risk
SD Hildreth: Mister Prick
T.K. Leigh: Inferno
Terri E. Laine: Honey
Tia Louise: Sundown
Toni Aleo: Not the One

Add The Vault: Volume One on Goodreads.

Purchase Links

Connect with the Authors


Popular posts from this blog

Release Blitz: Saved by Hazel James

Book Spotlight: Girl Breaker by Harper Kincaid

Release Blitz: Blue Skies by Marie Sinclair