Release Blitz: Cloverleigh Farms: The Collection by Melanie Harlow

Cloverleigh Farms: The Collection
(Cloverleigh Farms #1-#5)
by Melanie Harlow
Release Date: August 30, 2021

About Cloverleigh Farms: The Collection
Five small town sisters. Five heart-stopping heroes. Five captivating stories that will make you smile, swoon, and fall in love with romance again!

What’s inside the Cloverleigh Farms Collection?
  • 5 full-length, best-selling romances: Irresistible, Undeniable, Insatiable, Unbreakable, and Unforgettable
  • BRAND NEW series content, including alternate POV scenes, recipes, and extended epilogues for EVERY story
  • ALL NEW bonus chapter that answers the question, “Where are they now?”
  • Whether you’re a return visitor or discovering Cloverleigh Farms for the first time, this collection has something for everyone!

A single dad of three girls who falls for his boss’s daughter. Childhood friends to lovers. A K9 cop and the woman he always wanted. A second chance for a single mom returning home to start over. A sports hero with a tortured soul who falls for the girl back home he never forgot.

Welcome to Cloverleigh Farms…

Add Cloverleigh Farms: The Collection on Goodreads.

Purchase Links
(Free with Kindle Unlimited!)

About Melanie Harlow

USA Today bestselling author Melanie Harlow likes her martinis dry, her heels high, and her history with the naughty bits left in. When she's not writing or reading, she gets her kicks from TV series like Schitt’s Creek, Homeland, and Fleabag. She occasionally runs three miles, but only so she can have more gin and steak.

Melanie is the author of the Cloverleigh series, the One & Only series, After We Fall series, the Happy Crazy Love series, the Frenched series, and the sexy historical Speak Easy duet, set in the 1920s. She lifts her glass to romance readers and writers from her home near Detroit, MI, where she lives with her husband, two daughters, and pet rabbit.

Connect with Melanie


Popular posts from this blog

Release Blitz: Saved by Hazel James

Book Spotlight: Cherry Pie by Samantha Kane

Review: The Wrong Kind of Angel by Ruby Moone