Surprise Reveal: All He'll Ever Be by W. Winters

All He'll Ever Be
(Merciless #1-#4)
by W. Winters
Release Date: September 24, 2019

About All He'll Ever Be
A USA Today bestselling, gripping and heart-wrenching romantic suspense.⁣
I get why Beauty fell in love with the Beast, but it doesn't change who Carter is. There's no magical rose or kiss that will turn him into a prince.⁣
All Carter Cross will ever be is a beast. A cold-hearted and ruthless, mafia king, trapped in a castle of his own making.⁣
I'm the daughter of his enemy and his new possession. A mafia bargain for war.⁣
I thought that's all I was to him, but I was never prepared for for the next page of our story...

All He'll Ever Be is the complete collection of the USA Today bestselling Merciless series. It's a dark, modern retelling of a tale as old as time.

All He'll Ever Be is 50% off retail price and only available in ebook for a limited time. Grab this bundle while you're able to and fall madly in love with Carter Cross!

Add All He'll Ever Be on Goodreads.

Purchase Links

About W. Winters
Willow Winters is so happy to be a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and #1 Contemporary Bestselling Romance Author. She’s a mom, book lover and a coffee addict.

Connect with W. Winters


Popular posts from this blog

Release Blitz: Saved by Hazel James

Book Spotlight: Girl Breaker by Harper Kincaid

Release Blitz: Blue Skies by Marie Sinclair