Release Blitz: Bittersweet Moments by Emily Bowie

Bittersweet Moments
(Steele Family #3)
by Emily Bowie
Release Date: September 18, 2019

About Bittersweet Moments
Not all true love has fairytale magic. Sometimes happily ever after can be bittersweet. 

I swear I was staring at a ghost. Raya Stratton died five years ago. But one shared look was all it took to open a vault of secrets. With lies and greed unraveling together, we learn that a single mistake could cost both us of more than we are willing to lose.

The only way to escape my power thirsty father was to leave the only man I ever loved. We were supposed to have our fairytale ending. Instead I tore that chapter out, burning it, along with the rest of my future, in order to protect the secret that would show itself in a few months.

Add Bittersweet Moments on Goodreads.

Enter the Bittersweet Moments giveaway on Goodreads.

Purchase Links

About Emily Bowie
Emily Bowie is from a small town in Western Canada. She has been making characters come to life through her writing since she was old enough to put her thoughts on paper. She loves her white wine cold, her heels red, and her books spicy. 

She married her high school sweetheart and they have two amazing children.

When she is not writing she can be found reading a good book, making digital scrapbooks and being physically active—whether it is at the gym, going for a walk, or playing /keep up with her children.

She is the author to the Bennett Brothers series: Recklessly Mine (2017), Recklessly Forbidden (2017), and Recklessly Devoted (2018); Steele Family series: Stolen Moments (2019), Found Moments (2019), and Bittersweet Moments (2019); and Castle series: Allure of the O'Neal Sisters (2015), Behind the Closed Door (2016), and Allure Behind Rose (2016).

Connect with Emily


Popular posts from this blog

Release Blitz: Saved by Hazel James

Book Spotlight: Girl Breaker by Harper Kincaid

Release Blitz: Blue Skies by Marie Sinclair