Release Blast: Dare on Ice by S.R. Grey

Dare on Ice
(Boys of Winter #10)
by S.R. Grey
Release Date: December 16, 2021

About Dare on Ice
Professional hockey player Sebastian Alderman is known for his daring antics on the ice. He takes chances and plays hard, all while looking amazing.
Now I’m about to find out if he’s just as daring off the ice.
I still can’t believe I dared Sebastian to take me with him to his summer cabin in the mountains . . . for two whole months.
But I did.
My friends call me “predictable Bettina,” because I’m always playing it safe.
Not anymore.
I’m throwing caution to the wind, being a little daring myself.
And maybe, just maybe, I’ll finally get what I want—Sebastian.

Dare on Ice is the tenth novel in the bestselling Boys of Winter hockey romance series. This can be read as a standalone.

Add Dare on Ice on Goodreads.

Purchase Links
(Free with Kindle Unlimited!)

About S.R. Grey
S.R. Grey is a USA Today bestselling author of the popular Boys of Winter hockey books and Men of Fall football novels. Both series can be read in any order or as standalones. Other New Adult and Romantic Suspense works of hers include the Judge Me Not books, the Promises series, the Inevitability duology, A Harbour Falls Mystery trilogy, and the Laid Bare series of novellas.

Residing in Pennsylvania, when not writing Ms. Grey can be found reading, traveling, running, and cheering for her hometown sports teams. Sometimes all at the same time!

Connect with S.R. Grey


Popular posts from this blog

Release Blitz: Saved by Hazel James

Release Blitz: Blue Skies by Marie Sinclair

Book Spotlight: Girl Breaker by Harper Kincaid