Release Blitz: Hellfire Club by Becker Gray

Hellfire Club
by Becker Gray
Release Date: November 29, 2022

About Hellfire Club
Meet the bad boys of the Hellfire Club in this exclusive boxed set!

The hottest guy in Pembroke wants the headmaster’s daughter…
The popular prince obsesses over the bookish girl…
The British heartthrob pursues the scholarship girl…
The heartless playboy toys with the aloof princess…
The villainous bad boy tempts the good girl…

“A forbidden romance full of angst and delicious desire. Wicked Idol is unputdownable and so scorching hot it will melt your Kindle. You’re not going to want to leave Pembroke Prep.”
– Amazon Top #10 bestselling author Ivy Smoak

Hellfire Club contains 5 full-length novels by bestselling author Becker Gray that includes Wicked Idol, Callous Prince, Brutal Blueblood, Ruined Sinner, and Sweet Devil. Walk the halls of the most exclusive prep school alongside the band of friends.

Add Hellfire Club on Goodreads.

Purchase Links
(Free with Kindle Unlimited!)

About Becker Gray
Becker Gray is the brainchild of two best friends who love rich boys in peacoats. The Hellfire Club is their first series together.

Connect with Becker


Popular posts from this blog

Release Blitz: Saved by Hazel James

Release Blitz: Blue Skies by Marie Sinclair

Book Spotlight: Girl Breaker by Harper Kincaid