Release Blitz: Crybaby by Monica James & Michelle Lancaster

(Revenge Is Sweet #1)
by Monica James & Michelle Lancaster
Release Date: November 1, 2022

About Crybaby
My name is Rev.

I like long walks on the beach.
A neat scotch.
And I like stealing from rich losers who have no idea the town’s Big Bad Wolf screwed their wives six ways to Sunday.
Such a scandal, indeed.

I have one end goal—to get out of this town.

I’m a loner. And that’s by choice.
People aren’t really my thing. That is…until I meet her. The little firecracker who sets more than my soul on fire.
No one has ever stuck around.
But Darcie is different. She seems to be as broken as me, and when our worlds collide, nothing but trouble looms.

Watch out, baby…down the rabbit hole we go.

Add Crybaby on Goodreads.

Listen to the Crybaby playlist on Spotify.

Purchase Links

About Monica James & Michelle Lancaster
Monica James and Michelle Lancaster are best friends who have combined their love for dark comedy, crime documentaries, and bad boys to write dark romance that will steal your heart and haunt your mind. 

Follow the white rabbit…

Connect with Monica

Connect with Michelle


Popular posts from this blog

Review: Underneath the Sycamore Tree by B. Celeste

Review: By a Thread by Lucy Score

Book Spotlight: Cherry Pie by Samantha Kane