Release Blitz: MMG Box Set by RB Hilliard

MMG Box Set
His End Game
Not Letting Go
One More Time
Right Side Up
Keep It Simple
The Last Call
(MMG #1-#6)
by RB Hilliard
Release Date: January 29, 2018
January 24, 2018 (early release)

About the MMG Box Set
For the first time EVER, you can read the entire MMG series in ONE place. 

Discover what happens to Max and Ellie in His End Game
Find out why Piper is running from Gage in Not Letting Go
Watch Dillon finally meet his match in One More Time
Read about the whole gang in Right Side Up
Learn why Cas has commitment issues in Keep It Simple
And say goodbye in The Last Call

But wait! It's not over yet. Make sure and check out the bonus chapters at the end! 

His End Game (book one)
Ellie Davis has finally begun to mend the pieces of her shattered heart. With a new job slinging drinks behind the bar at Charlotte’s latest hot spot and a crush on her deliciously sexy bar manager things are finally starting to look up. 

New job plus new man equals the perfect ancedote to help Ellie forget all about bad boy Max McLellan…or so she thinks.

This is Ellie’s journey and it isn’t always pretty. 

It isn’t always neat.
It isn’t always happy.
But it’s hers.

Not Letting Go (book two)
Piper O’Connell’s life is crumbling down around her. Broken and betrayed by the man she loves, she flees to the safety of North Carolina and the only people she can trust. When the man who hurt her comes knocking at her door, she is forced to face the fact that maybe she had it all wrong. 

Gage Blackwell wants to know why the girl of his dreams walked away. Searching for the truth, he follows her to North Carolina where, instead of receiving the answers he so desperately seeks, he is drawn into an intricate web of secrets and lies. 

Will the truth bring Piper and Gage back together or will it destroy them and the ones they love, once and for all…

One More Time (book three)
From the second Dillon Whitaker sets eyes on Isabella Fisher, he is captivated. 
After one night in her bed, he is consumed. 
In a moment of weakness, he walks away. 

Isabella throws away her moral compass for a night with Dillon. 
As he walks away, Dillon leaves Isabella with so much more than hurt feelings. 
He leaves her with unexpected consequences. 

When unforeseeable circumstances bring them back together, will misunderstandings keep them apart, or will they be given...
One More Chance... 
To Get It Right... 
One More Time?

Right Side Up (book four)
Life goes on after tragedy…or does it?

After wreaking havoc in their lives, Dooley Shane is finally dead. However, it seems he’s left his mark on the MMG.

While Dillon and Isabella were falling in love in One More Time, the rest of the gang was picking up the pieces. Nothing is ever as it seems….Sometimes, it’s so much more. 

Max McLellan’s life is spinning out of control. After watching his wife and child almost die, he’s plagued by doubts and insecurities. Does he want this life he’s fought so hard for?

Piper O’Connell is a survivor. After coming close to losing everything, all she wants is her happily ever after. Her fiancé, however, is not making this easy for her. His overprotective nature is about to tip her over the edge. 

Kurt Greenfield has seen his fair share of psychotic women over the past few years, but he has never experienced it first-hand. That is, until now. Will he fall victim like Max and Dillon, or will he be the first to walk away unscathed?

Ellie McLellan is afraid. Since the kidnapping and premature birth of her son, something has changed in her marriage. Her once demonstratively loving husband has disappeared and in his place is a complete stranger.

Gage Blackwell is a man obsessed with protecting his woman. He failed her once, but never again. He is willing to do whatever it takes to keep her safe. Does this include letting her go?

Joss Greenfield is living the life she’s always dreamed of, happily married with a baby on the way. Will she have the strength to persevere when in the blink of an eye, both are jeopardized? 

Sometimes life turns you upside down…
The question is, can love flip you right side up?

Keep It Simple (book five)
After living most of her life surrounded by alpha men, Sarah McLellan wants a sensitive, sweet, doting man in her life. 
Then she meets Cas. 

Cas Ashford is running from his past. 
With a new job in a new city, he has a fresh outlook on life: Keep it simple. 
Then he meets Sarah. Some things are easier said, than done.

The Last Call (book six)
Welcome to The Last Call. 
Where Max and Ellie finally get their end game and Gage and Piper reap the benefits from not letting go. 

Welcome to The Last Call. 
Where Dillon and Isabella realize what one more time really means and Kurt and Joss are flipped right side up. 

Welcome to The Last Call. 
Where Cas and Sarah figure out how to keep it simple and Harry and Polly take a chance on love. 

Welcome to The Last Call. 
Where friends come together as family and family means everything. 

Welcome to The Last Call. 
Where new beginnings are just around the corner…

Add the MMG Box Set on Goodreads.

Purchase Links

About RB Hilliard

RB Hilliard lives in Charlotte, North Carolina with her husband and two children. In 2012, she began writing His End Game, the first book in her MMG series. Hilliard has not only published six books in this series, but has gone on to publish Utterly Forgettable, a hilariously funny romantic comedy, as well as her rock star romance series, Meltdown.

Connect with RB Hilliard


Popular posts from this blog

Release Blitz: Saved by Hazel James

Book Spotlight: Girl Breaker by Harper Kincaid

Release Blitz: Blue Skies by Marie Sinclair