Release Blitz: Broken Romeo by Katana Collins

Broken Romeo
(Shattered Hearts #1)
by Katana Collins
Release Date: November 30, 2023

About Broken Romeo
I was looking for a job, not a Romeo… because everyone knows how that story ends.

I’ve got three hundred bucks left in my bank account, two jobs, and one final chance to make it as an actress in New York City.

After years of being a chorus girl, I arrive at my first Broadway audition for a leading role thinking I finally have a shot at making it...until I come face to face with the director, Holden James—the rich quarterback from college who broke my heart and stabbed me in the back three years ago.

But I’m not the same girl I was in college. And unlike three years ago, I now know just what—and who—I’m dealing with. This time, I know how to play the game. In this cutthroat business, I need to remember the truest theatrical lesson of all:

For never was a story of more woe... than this of Juliet and her Romeo.


Fans of Glee, Smash!, Ilsa Madden-Mills, and Max Monroe are binging this captivating new series that will leave you breathless!

One-click Broken Romeo and start this beautiful enemies to lovers second chance romance that will dazzle you until the last page! Please note that Broken Romeo ends on a CLIFFHANGER! Kate and Holden's story will continue in the second installment of the Shattered Hearts series.


Add Broken Romeo on BookBub and Goodreads.

Purchase Links
(included with Kindle Unlimited subscription)




About Katana Collins

Katana Collins is a USA Today bestselling author of over twenty novels, novellas, and comic books.

When she was younger and stole her mother’s Harlequins to read beneath the covers with a flashlight, she wanted to read about the tough as nails heroine. The perfectly imperfect girl with quirks and attitude and sass. And the anti-heroes who were anything but “Prince Charming.” Forget the knight on a white horse … she wanted the bad boy on a motorcycle.

An avid animal lover, she lives in Portland, Maine with her kind of mean cat, derpy lab-pitt mix, mellow chihuahua, and very not mellow cairn terrier puppy. Oh, yeah… there’s a husband somewhere in that mix, too. She can usually be found in a coffee shop with her nose buried in a laptop wearing fabulous (albeit sometimes impractical) shoes.

Connect with Katana


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Review: By a Thread by Lucy Score

Book Spotlight: Cherry Pie by Samantha Kane

Release Blitz: Saved by Hazel James