Re-Launch Blitz: The Kingwood Series by S.L. Scott

The Kingwood Series
by S.L. Scott
Savage (book one)
narrated by Aiden Snow & Meg Sylvan
Savior (book two)
narrated by Aiden Snow & Meg Sylvan
Sacred (book three)
narrated by Teddy Hamilton & Sophie Daniels
Solace (book four)
narrated by Tyler Johnson & Vanessa Edwin
Re-release Date: February 29, 2024
Cover Design: Kari March Designs

About the Kingwood series
This Kingwood series features the Kingwood duet (Savage and Savior) and if you love the series and these amazing characters, you can continue reading Sacred and Solace

Alexander Kingwood IV is a dark prince who wants to be King. Sara Jane Grayson is the woman he wants as his queen. When it seems the world is against them, they will fight for their happily ever after. 

This is the EPIC tale of finding beauty in the ugliness, and how loyalty and love creates the family you need. 

She was my destiny. I was her downfall. We were a match made in hell. When we were together, that hell was pure heaven. This isn't your typical storybook fairy tale. This is emotional warfare. 

Is love enough for these star-crossed lovers to survive their twisted fate? Find out NOW in this epic modern day romance that will have you on the edge of your seat.

Find the Kingwood series on Goodreads.

Series Purchase Links
(included with Kindle Unlimited subscription)

About S.L. Scott

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author S.L. Scott writes character-driven, heart-racing suspense and swoony romances that will leave you glued to the page. With stories ranging from witty beach reads to heart wrenching and heart healing, her stories are highly regarded as emotional, relatable, and captivating. Her books are more than escapes for the voracious readers of today. They are journeys of the heart that always come with a happily ever after reward at the end.

Connect with S.L. Scott


Popular posts from this blog

Release Blitz: Saved by Hazel James

Release Blitz: Blue Skies by Marie Sinclair

Review: The Room Mate by Kendall Ryan (Roommates #1)