Book Spotlight: Broken Lyric by RB Hilliard

Broken Lyric
(Meltdown #2)
by RB Hilliard
Date Released: June 28, 2017

About Broken Lyric
Nash Bostwick is the sexy, playboy lead guitarist of the world renowned band, Meltdown. He doesn’t do love, because love only leads to pain.
Then he meets Rowan…

Rowan Burns is running. Her secrets are deep and her past is deadly. She doesn’t have time for love, nor does she want it.
Then she meets Nash…

When Nash and Rowan finally take a chance on love, a family tragedy threatens to derail Nash’s career. In his search for answers he pushes Rowan away.

By the time Nash realizes what he’s done, it might just be too late…

Read my five-starred review of Broken Lyric.

Add Broken Lyric on Goodreads.

Purchase Links

Read the first Meltdown novel,
Fractured Beat:

About RB Hilliard
RB Hilliard lives in Charlotte, North Carolina with her husband and two children.

In 2012 she began writing His End Game, the first book in her MMG series. Hilliard has not only published six books in this series, but has gone on to publish Utterly Forgettable, a hilariously funny romantic comedy, as well as the first two books in her rock star romance series, Meltdown.

Connect with RB Hilliard

Rafflecopter Giveaway


Popular Posts